Bryan Ferry — Nuits de Fourviere — Live in Lyon 2011 (2013) REMUX


Описание: From his earliest recordings with Roxy Music at the beginning of the 1970s, Bryan Ferry has taken his place as one of the most iconic and innovative musicians and songwriters to emerge in popular music. Ferry’s Olympia tour travelled the world in 2011, including this spectacular performance filmed on July 25 at the ancient Roman amphitheater in Lyon, France as part of the Nuits de Fourviere Festival. The show features tracks from across Ferry’s 40 year career including classic Roxy Music songs, solo hits and his renowned interpretations of other writer’s material all delivered with the style and panache that is uniquely Bryan Ferry. The Live in Lyon Blu-Ray is accompanied by a superb 40 page booklet as well.



Информация о фильме
Название: Bryan Ferry — Nuits de Fourviere — Live in Lyon
Жанр: Soft Rock
Продолжительность: 01:39:00
Год выпуска: 2013


01. I Put a Spell On You
02. Slave to Love
03. Don’t Stop the Dance
04. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
05. If There is Something
06. Make You Feel My Love
07. You Can Dance
08. Alphaville
09. Reason or Rhyme
10. Oh Yeah!
11. Like a Hurricane
12. Tara
13. Bitter-Sweet
14. Avalon
15. My Only Love
16. What Goes On
17. Sign of the Times
18. Love is the Drug
19. All Along the Watchtower
20. Let’s Stick Together
21. Hold On I’m Coming
22. Jealous Guy


Качество: REMUX
Формат: BDAV
Видео: MPEG-4 AVC Video /29538 kbps / 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16:9 /
Аудио: LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Аудио: DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4865 kbps / 24-bit
Размер: 26.68 Gb



Bryan Ferry — Nuits de Fourviere — Live in Lyon 2011 (2013) REMUX

Bryan Ferry — Nuits de Fourviere — Live in Lyon 2011 (2013) REMUX

Комментировать статьи на сайте возможно только в течении 10 дней со дня публикации.

Навигация по сайту



Опрос населения

Какой стиль музыки вам больше нравится?